Type: Phone Campaign

Tagged Actions

Action Created Tags Trackers Deadline? Priority? Status? Friends? Notes? Duration? Manage
Join #callyourreps Mon Nov 21 General Phone Campaign 6 None Medium False Minor ongoing commitment None None
Push to make MA a sanctuary state Mon Nov 21 Immigration Phone Campaign 5 None Medium False Under an hour None None
Phone canvass for Foster Campbell's campaign Mon Nov 21 Climate Change Phone Campaign 1 None Medium False Unknown or variable LA-5 LA
Tell your Representative to support the 'Protect Our Democracy Act' Fri May 12 Phone Campaign 2 None Medium True Ten minutes or less None None
Tell Gov. Baker to stop illegally putting people in solitary confinement Sun Jan 08 Criminal Justice Healthcare Phone Campaign 6 None Medium False Unknown or variable MA-5 MA
Call State Senators to Oppose Confirmation of Jeff Sessions (as part of NORML Day of Action or otherwise) Mon Jan 09 Anti-Racism Political Appointments General Phone Campaign 2 None High False Ten minutes or less None None
Call Warren and Markey to complain about their cabinet votes Tue Jan 24 Political Appointments Phone Campaign 2 None Medium False Ten minutes or less MA-5 MA
Support expunging records of marijuana convictions. Fri Feb 03 Anti-Racism Criminal Justice Phone Campaign 2 None Medium False Ten minutes or less MA-5 MA
Comment on DAPL Sun Feb 05 Climate Change Anti-Racism Phone Campaign 0 -665 Medium False Ten minutes or less KS-2 KS
Call to ask your Senators to vote against the budget resolution to end ACA Wed Jan 04 Healthcare Phone Campaign 2 None High False Unknown or variable None None
Write a letter about the Safe Communities Act Sat Apr 29 Immigration Fake news Phone Campaign 1 -595 Medium False Under an hour MA-5 MA
Call the Republican reps who oppose the repeal of the ACA Sun Jan 15 Reproductive Rights Healthcare Phone Campaign 0 None Medium False Unknown or variable None None
Call your congressperson about the AHCA Thu Apr 27 Healthcare Phone Campaign 2 None Medium True Ten minutes or less None None
Influence the committees considering the Safe Communities Act Sun Mar 26 Immigration Phone Campaign 5 None Medium False Unknown or variable MA-5 MA
tell Robert DeLeo to bring the Safe Communities Act to a vote Mon Mar 20 Immigration Phone Campaign 2 None Medium False Ten minutes or less MA-5 MA
Help Presley user test Action Rising. Tue Mar 21 Reproductive Rights Queer Civil Rights Phone Campaign Pledge Event 0 -642 Medium False Unknown or variable RI-1 RI
Support affordable housing requirements in Somerville Thu Apr 06 Anti-Racism Anti-Corruption Phone Campaign Housing 2 -606 Medium False Ten minutes or less MA-7 MA
Call your MA legislators to support the Safe Communities Act Fri Jan 27 Immigration Data Collection Phone Campaign 2 -683 High False Unknown or variable MA-5 MA
Phonebank for Rob Quist Mon May 08 Phone Campaign Elections 2 -570 Medium True Unknown or variable None None
Call Maura Healey about dismissing the tainted convictions Tue Jan 24 Criminal Justice Phone Campaign 1 None Medium False Ten minutes or less MA-5 MA