Topic: Immigration

Tagged Actions

Action Created Tags Trackers Deadline? Priority? Status? Friends? Notes? Duration? Manage
Push to make MA a sanctuary state Mon Nov 21 Immigration Phone Campaign 5 None Medium False Under an hour None None
Discussion: From Community Outrage to Action: Beyond the Ballot Mon Nov 21 Immigration Queer Civil Rights Anti-Racism Making Art Event 0 None Medium False Unknown or variable None None
Print and add some pro-diversity, anti-hate signs in your neighborhood Mon Dec 19 Immigration Anti-Racism Anti-Harassment Making Art 7 None Medium True Under an hour None None
Join or support Movimiento Cosecha's Day Without Immigrants Thu Apr 27 Immigration Workers Rights Donation Event Protest Local Organizing 1 -595 Medium False Unknown or variable None None
Support the Cosecha National Assembly Sat Jan 28 Immigration 4 -673 Medium False Unknown or variable MA-8 MA
Talk to family and friends whose reps aren't supporting the Safe Communities Act Tue Mar 28 Immigration Community Building 1 None Medium False Unknown or variable MA-5 MA
Find and add immigration support hotlines to your phone Thu Feb 16 Immigration Resource 2 None Medium False Unknown or variable None None
Write a letter about the Safe Communities Act Sat Apr 29 Immigration Fake news Phone Campaign 1 -595 Medium False Under an hour MA-5 MA
Influence the committees considering the Safe Communities Act Sun Mar 26 Immigration Phone Campaign 5 None Medium False Unknown or variable MA-5 MA
tell Robert DeLeo to bring the Safe Communities Act to a vote Mon Mar 20 Immigration Phone Campaign 2 None Medium False Ten minutes or less MA-5 MA
Learn about important bills for immigrants' rights Sat Apr 08 Immigration Education Workers Rights Healthcare Research 2 None Medium True Unknown or variable MA-5 MA
Learn about the Safe Communities Act Sun Mar 26 Immigration Research 4 None Medium False Under an hour MA-5 MA
Attend The Welcome Project's YUM: A Taste of Immigrant City Wed Apr 05 Immigration Donation Event 1 -619 Medium False A few hours MA-7 MA
Sign the neveragain.tech pledge Wed Dec 14 Immigration Data Collection Technology Pledge 14 None Medium False Ten minutes or less None None
Call your MA legislators to support the Safe Communities Act Fri Jan 27 Immigration Data Collection Phone Campaign 2 -683 High False Unknown or variable MA-5 MA